Officers About Us


As on 05.11.2019


List of Officers in the Mission


Mrs Mukta D. Tomar



Mrs Paramita Tripathi

Deputy Chief of Mission


Mr. Deepak Kaul

Minister (Consular)


Brig. Gurvinder Singh Kular

Defence Attache


Dr Madhusudan Reddy Nandineni

Counsellor (S&T)


Mr. Rajesh Gawande

First Secretary (Head of Chancery and Commercial and Economic wing)


Mr. Satish G. Sakleshpur

First Secretary (Press and Information)


Mr. Sita Ram Meena

First Secretary (Projects and Property)


Mr. Gopal Krishna Pant

First Secretary


Mr. Gaurav Sharma

First Secretary (Environment and ITOU)


Ms. Malathi Rao Vadapalli

Director (The Tagore Centre)


Ms. Soumya Gupta

Second Secretary (E&C)


Ms. Elizabeth Rodrigues

Second Secretary


Mr. Raghoo Puri

Second Secretary (Political)


Mr S. Chinpau Ngaihte

Second Secretary (Protocol)


Mr. Prathit Charan Misra

Third Secretary (Digital Diplomacy)


Mr. Niraj Kumar Jha

Third Secretary (Political External)


Mr. Suyash Chavan

Third Secretary (LT)

Visitors: , Page last updated on: 21/11/2019

Working hours: 9.00 hrs to 17.30 hrs (Monday to Friday)

Public Dealing Hours for submission of application for passports,

OCI and other consular documents is Monday - Friday from: 09.30 - 12.30 hours.

Public dealing hours for collecting documents is Monday - Friday from: 16.00 - 17.00hrs.

Telephone Numbers: 0049-30-257950

Fax: 030 26557000