Officers About Us


As on 28.03.2019

List of Officers in the Mission


Mrs. Mukta D. Tomar



Mrs. Paramita Tripathi

Deputy Chief of Mission


Mr. Deepak Kaul

Minister (Consular)


Mr. T.V. Ravichandran

Minister (Personnel)


Mr. Rajesh Gawande

First Secretary (E&C)


Brig. Gurvinder Singh Kular

Defence Attache


Ms. Malathi Rao Vadapalli

Director (The Tagore Centre)


Mr. Satish G. Sakleshpur

First Secretary (Press and Information)


Ms. Soumya Gupta

Second Secretary (E&C)


Mr. Gopal Krishna Pant

Second Secretary


Mr. Braja Sundar Dash

Second Secretary (Commerce)


Ms. Elizabeth Rodrigues

Second Secretary


Mr. Raghoo Puri

Second Secretary (Political)/ Press & Information-II


Mr. Saketa Raja Musinipally

Second Secretary (Head of Chancery)


Mr. Prathit Charan Misra

Third Secretary (Language Trainee)


Mr. Niraj Kumar Jha

Third Secretary (Language Trainee)

Visitors: , Page last updated on: 19/06/2019

Working hours: 9.00 hrs to 17.30 hrs (Monday to Friday)

Public Dealing Hours for submission of application for passports,

OCI and other consular documents is Monday - Friday from: 09.30 - 12.30 hours.

Public dealing hours for collecting documents is Monday - Friday from: 16.00 - 17.00hrs.

Telephone Numbers: 0049-30-257950

Fax: 030 26557000