Officers About Us



Mrs Mukta D. Tomar



Mrs Paramita Tripathi

Deputy Chief of Mission


Mr. Deepak Kaul

Minister (Consular)


Mr. Jaideep Singh

Minister (Personnel)


Brig. S. Sanjay

Defence Attache


Dr Madhusudan Reddy Nandineni

Counsellor (Science & Technology)


Dr. Rajesh Gawande

First Secretary ( Head of Chancery and Economic & Commercial)


Mr. Gaurav Sharma

First Secretary (Environment and ITOU)


Ms. Malathi Rao Vadapalli

Director (The Tagore Centre)


Mr. Niraj Kumar Jha

Second Secretary (Political)


Ms. Elizabeth Rodrigues

Second Secretary (Ambassador’s Office)


Mr. Sandeep Kumar

Second Secretary (Property and Information)


Mr. Guru Prakash

Second Secretary (E & C)


Mr. Ashok Khanduri

Second Secretary (Commerce)


Ms. Smriti Mishra

Third Secretary (LT) (Political and Press & Information)


Mr. Soumya Ranjan Rout

Third Secretary (LT) (Political and Press & Information)

Visitors: 1131045 , Page last updated on: 21/06/2021

Working hours: 9.00 hrs to 17.30 hrs

(Monday to Friday)